Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Janet Lane-Walters has been writing and having her books published since the days of the typewriter. She has more than 40 novels and dozens of novellas plus four non-fiction books published. Janet lives in the scenic Hudson River valley.  She is the mother of four and the grandmother of five with two children expected to arrive soon from China. Janet writes in a number of genres - Romance from sweet to sensual and from contemporary to fantasy and paranormal. She has published cozy mysteries and medical suspense. She also has a number of YA fantasies published.

For more information about Janet's books including blurbs, reviews and purchase links, please visit her blog:

 For series information, book details and to buy books click the book covers on this page.


Moon Child

Shattered Dreams

Melodic Dreams

Divided Dreams

Rekindled Dreams

Forgotten Dreams

Tangled Dreams

Haunted Dreams


Mrs. Miller Mysteries


Murder and Mint Tea

Murder and Poisoned Tea

Murder and Tainted Tea

Murder and Bitter Tea

Murder and Herbal Tea

Murder and Sweet Tea



Moon Rising

Heal Woman

Moon Summoned



The Guild House Defenders Hall series


Lines of Fire

Lines of Fire Challenged


Opposites in Love



The Aries Libra Connection

The Taurus Scorpio Connection

The Gemini Sagittarius Connection

The Cancer Capricorn Connection

The Leo Aquarius Connection

The Virgo Pisces Connection


Island of Fyre


Temple of Fyre

Dragons of Fyre

Wizards of Fyre

Children of Fyre



Jewels of Erda


Search for the White Jewel

Confronting the Wizards

Discovering the Jewel's Secrets



An Alternate Egypt




Basts Warrior

Horu's Chosen

Toth's Priest


 All of the books in the image gallery below are available from Amazon, Smashwords and all your retail marketplaces.  Search for any of them here:  Janet Lane Walters at Amazon


Image Gallery